aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLi Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com>2010-05-26 17:22:17 +0800
committerFrederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>2010-06-09 17:31:22 +0200
commit039ca4e74a1cf60bd7487324a564ecf5c981f254 (patch)
tree61c6fa8409961d2e22ef9d04ac54442734ebd41a /MAINTAINERS
parent30dbb20e68e6f7df974b77d2350ebad5eb6f6c9e (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-039ca4e74a1cf60bd7487324a564ecf5c981f254.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-039ca4e74a1cf60bd7487324a564ecf5c981f254.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-039ca4e74a1cf60bd7487324a564ecf5c981f254.zip
tracing: Remove kmemtrace ftrace plugin
We have been resisting new ftrace plugins and removing existing ones, and kmemtrace has been superseded by kmem trace events and perf-kmem, so we remove it. Signed-off-by: Li Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com> Acked-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi> Acked-by: Eduard - Gabriel Munteanu <eduard.munteanu@linux360.ro> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> [ remove kmemtrace from the makefile, handle slob too ] Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS7
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 7 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 33047a60543..67e6e9d848d 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -3361,13 +3361,6 @@ F: include/linux/kmemleak.h
F: mm/kmemleak.c
F: mm/kmemleak-test.c
-KMEMTRACE
-M: Eduard - Gabriel Munteanu <eduard.munteanu@linux360.ro>
-S: Maintained
-F: Documentation/trace/kmemtrace.txt
-F: include/linux/kmemtrace.h
-F: kernel/trace/kmemtrace.c
-
KPROBES
M: Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com>
M: Anil S Keshavamurthy <anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com>