aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2010-10-21 08:43:05 -0700
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2010-10-21 08:43:05 -0700
commit2198a10b501fd4443430cb17e065a9e859cc58c9 (patch)
tree87f3781d293da0f8f8f61615905eb7bf62b7c128 /MAINTAINERS
parent9941fb62762253774cc6177d0b9172ece5133fe1 (diff)
parentdb5a753bf198ef7a50e17d2ff358adf37efe8648 (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-2198a10b501fd4443430cb17e065a9e859cc58c9.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-2198a10b501fd4443430cb17e065a9e859cc58c9.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-2198a10b501fd4443430cb17e065a9e859cc58c9.zip
Merge branch 'master' of master.kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-2.6
Conflicts: net/core/dev.c
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS24
1 files changed, 21 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 476fb3a123c..eb8da39111c 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -969,6 +969,16 @@ L: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-s5p*/
+ARM/SAMSUNG S5P SERIES FIMC SUPPORT
+M: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
+M: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/plat-s5p/dev-fimc*
+F: arch/arm/plat-samsung/include/plat/*fimc*
+F: drivers/media/video/s5p-fimc/
+
ARM/SHMOBILE ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
M: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
@@ -2552,7 +2562,7 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/scsi/gdt*
GENERIC GPIO I2C DRIVER
-M: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>
+M: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-gpio.c
F: include/linux/i2c-gpio.h
@@ -3175,7 +3185,7 @@ F: drivers/net/ioc3-eth.c
IOC3 SERIAL DRIVER
M: Pat Gefre <pfg@sgi.com>
-L: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
+L: linux-serial@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/serial/ioc3_serial.c
@@ -5050,6 +5060,12 @@ F: drivers/media/common/saa7146*
F: drivers/media/video/*7146*
F: include/media/*7146*
+SAMSUNG AUDIO (ASoC) DRIVERS
+M: Jassi Brar <jassi.brar@samsung.com>
+L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Supported
+F: sound/soc/s3c24xx
+
TLG2300 VIDEO4LINUX-2 DRIVER
M: Huang Shijie <shijie8@gmail.com>
M: Kang Yong <kangyong@telegent.com>
@@ -6492,8 +6508,10 @@ F: include/linux/wm97xx.h
WOLFSON MICROELECTRONICS DRIVERS
M: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
M: Ian Lartey <ian@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
+M: Dimitris Papastamos <dp@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
+T: git git://opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/linux-2.6-asoc
T: git git://opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/linux-2.6-audioplus
-W: http://opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/node/8
+W: http://opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/content/linux-drivers-wolfson-devices
S: Supported
F: Documentation/hwmon/wm83??
F: drivers/leds/leds-wm83*.c