aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPaul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>2010-05-20 11:57:38 +0900
committerPaul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>2010-05-20 11:57:38 +0900
commitffee72d4681c8777918268a96aef42bdeb6c367b (patch)
tree4baf91483886d561c198ed0524ab54b783273e86 /MAINTAINERS
parentfb54d268329846aa13b2bc44a64d90e9b7131192 (diff)
parentf72caf7e496465182eeda842ac66a5e75404ddf1 (diff)
downloadmrst-s0i3-test-ffee72d4681c8777918268a96aef42bdeb6c367b.tar.gz
mrst-s0i3-test-ffee72d4681c8777918268a96aef42bdeb6c367b.tar.xz
mrst-s0i3-test-ffee72d4681c8777918268a96aef42bdeb6c367b.zip
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/torvalds/linux-2.6
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS137
1 files changed, 110 insertions, 27 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 55727a60b3e..552e0b692f2 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -485,8 +485,8 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/input/mouse/bcm5974.c
APPLE SMC DRIVER
-M: Nicolas Boichat <nicolas@boichat.ch>
-L: mactel-linux-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+M: Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@euromail.se>
+L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/hwmon/applesmc.c
@@ -586,6 +586,12 @@ F: drivers/mtd/nand/bcm_umi_bch.c
F: drivers/mtd/nand/bcm_umi_hamming.c
F: drivers/mtd/nand/nand_bcm_umi.h
+ARM/CAVIUM NETWORKS CNS3XXX MACHINE SUPPORT
+M: Anton Vorontsov <avorontsov@mvista.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/mach-cns3xxx/
+T: git git://git.infradead.org/users/cbou/linux-cns3xxx.git
+
ARM/CIRRUS LOGIC EP93XX ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com>
M: Ryan Mallon <ryan@bluewatersys.com>
@@ -775,11 +781,10 @@ M: Philipp Zabel <philipp.zabel@gmail.com>
S: Maintained
ARM/Marvell Loki/Kirkwood/MV78xx0/Orion SOC support
-M: Lennert Buytenhek <buytenh@marvell.com>
-M: Nicolas Pitre <nico@marvell.com>
+M: Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
+M: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-T: git git://git.marvell.com/orion
-S: Maintained
+S: Odd Fixes
F: arch/arm/mach-loki/
F: arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/
F: arch/arm/mach-mv78xx0/
@@ -814,6 +819,7 @@ ARM/QUALCOMM MSM MACHINE SUPPORT
M: David Brown <davidb@codeaurora.org>
M: Daniel Walker <dwalker@codeaurora.org>
M: Bryan Huntsman <bryanh@codeaurora.org>
+L: linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org
F: arch/arm/mach-msm/
F: drivers/video/msm/
F: drivers/mmc/host/msm_sdcc.c
@@ -972,6 +978,16 @@ L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://www.mcuos.com
S: Maintained
+ARM/U300 MACHINE SUPPORT
+M: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@stericsson.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Supported
+F: arch/arm/mach-u300/
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-stu300.c
+F: drivers/rtc/rtc-coh901331.c
+F: drivers/watchdog/coh901327_wdt.c
+F: drivers/dma/coh901318*
+
ARM/U8500 ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Srinidhi Kasagar <srinidhi.kasagar@stericsson.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -985,6 +1001,20 @@ W: http://www.arm.linux.org.uk/
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/vfp/
+ARM/VOIPAC PXA270 SUPPORT
+M: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/vpac270.c
+F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/include/mach-pxa/vpac270.h
+
+ARM/ZIPIT Z2 SUPPORT
+M: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/z2.c
+F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/include/mach-pxa/z2.h
+
ASC7621 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
M: George Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
@@ -1951,7 +1981,7 @@ F: lib/kobj*
DRM DRIVERS
M: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
-L: dri-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/airlied/drm-2.6.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/gpu/drm/
@@ -2475,12 +2505,6 @@ L: linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/char/hvc_*
-VIRTIO CONSOLE DRIVER
-M: Amit Shah <amit.shah@redhat.com>
-L: virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/char/virtio_console.c
-
iSCSI BOOT FIRMWARE TABLE (iBFT) DRIVER
M: Peter Jones <pjones@redhat.com>
M: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad@kernel.org>
@@ -2950,6 +2974,17 @@ S: Odd Fixes
F: Documentation/networking/README.ipw2200
F: drivers/net/wireless/ipw2x00/ipw2200.*
+INTEL(R) TRUSTED EXECUTION TECHNOLOGY (TXT)
+M: Joseph Cihula <joseph.cihula@intel.com>
+M: Shane Wang <shane.wang@intel.com>
+L: tboot-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W: http://tboot.sourceforge.net
+T: Mercurial http://www.bughost.org/repos.hg/tboot.hg
+S: Supported
+F: Documentation/intel_txt.txt
+F: include/linux/tboot.h
+F: arch/x86/kernel/tboot.c
+
INTEL WIRELESS WIMAX CONNECTION 2400
M: Inaky Perez-Gonzalez <inaky.perez-gonzalez@intel.com>
M: linux-wimax@intel.com
@@ -3621,7 +3656,8 @@ F: drivers/net/wireless/mwl8k.c
MARVELL SOC MMC/SD/SDIO CONTROLLER DRIVER
M: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
-S: Maintained
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/mmc/host/mvsdio.*
MARVELL YUKON / SYSKONNECT DRIVER
M: Mirko Lindner <mlindner@syskonnect.de>
@@ -4162,6 +4198,7 @@ OPROFILE
M: Robert Richter <robert.richter@amd.com>
L: oprofile-list@lists.sf.net
S: Maintained
+F: arch/*/include/asm/oprofile*.h
F: arch/*/oprofile/
F: drivers/oprofile/
F: include/linux/oprofile.h
@@ -4350,13 +4387,13 @@ M: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
M: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
M: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
S: Supported
-F: kernel/perf_event.c
+F: kernel/perf_event*.c
F: include/linux/perf_event.h
-F: arch/*/kernel/perf_event.c
-F: arch/*/kernel/*/perf_event.c
-F: arch/*/kernel/*/*/perf_event.c
+F: arch/*/kernel/perf_event*.c
+F: arch/*/kernel/*/perf_event*.c
+F: arch/*/kernel/*/*/perf_event*.c
F: arch/*/include/asm/perf_event.h
-F: arch/*/lib/perf_event.c
+F: arch/*/lib/perf_event*.c
F: arch/*/kernel/perf_callchain.c
F: tools/perf/
@@ -4479,17 +4516,17 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/ata/sata_promise.*
PS3 NETWORK SUPPORT
-M: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
+M: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
L: cbe-oss-dev@ozlabs.org
-S: Supported
+S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/ps3_gelic_net.*
PS3 PLATFORM SUPPORT
-M: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
+M: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
L: linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
L: cbe-oss-dev@ozlabs.org
-S: Supported
+S: Maintained
F: arch/powerpc/boot/ps3*
F: arch/powerpc/include/asm/lv1call.h
F: arch/powerpc/include/asm/ps3*.h
@@ -4788,12 +4825,11 @@ F: drivers/s390/crypto/
S390 ZFCP DRIVER
M: Christof Schmitt <christof.schmitt@de.ibm.com>
-M: Martin Peschke <mp3@de.ibm.com>
+M: Swen Schillig <swen@vnet.ibm.com>
M: linux390@de.ibm.com
L: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
S: Supported
-F: Documentation/s390/zfcpdump.txt
F: drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_*
S390 IUCV NETWORK LAYER
@@ -5119,7 +5155,7 @@ F: mm/sl?b.c
SMC91x ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
-S: Maintained
+S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/net/smc91x.*
SMSC47B397 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
@@ -5250,6 +5286,46 @@ F: drivers/serial/sunsu.c
F: drivers/serial/sunzilog.c
F: drivers/serial/sunzilog.h
+SPEAR PLATFORM SUPPORT
+M: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
+W: http://www.st.com/spear
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/plat-spear/
+
+SPEAR3XX MACHINE SUPPORT
+M: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
+W: http://www.st.com/spear
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/mach-spear3xx/
+
+SPEAR6XX MACHINE SUPPORT
+M: Rajeev Kumar <rajeev-dlh.kumar@st.com>
+W: http://www.st.com/spear
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/mach-spear6xx/
+
+SPEAR CLOCK FRAMEWORK SUPPORT
+M: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
+W: http://www.st.com/spear
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/mach-spear*/clock.c
+F: arch/arm/mach-spear*/include/mach/clkdev.h
+F: arch/arm/plat-spear/clock.c
+F: arch/arm/plat-spear/include/plat/clock.h and clkdev.h
+
+SPEAR PAD MULTIPLEXING SUPPORT
+M: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
+W: http://www.st.com/spear
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/plat-spear/include/plat/padmux.h
+F: arch/arm/plat-spear/padmux.c
+F: arch/arm/mach-spear*/spear*xx.c
+F: arch/arm/mach-spear*/include/mach/generic.h
+F: arch/arm/mach-spear3xx/spear3*0.c
+F: arch/arm/mach-spear3xx/spear3*0_evb.c
+F: arch/arm/mach-spear6xx/spear600.c
+F: arch/arm/mach-spear6xx/spear600_evb.c
+
SPECIALIX IO8+ MULTIPORT SERIAL CARD DRIVER
M: Roger Wolff <R.E.Wolff@BitWizard.nl>
S: Supported
@@ -5490,7 +5566,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/mmc/host/tmio_mmc.*
TMPFS (SHMEM FILESYSTEM)
-M: Hugh Dickins <hugh.dickins@tiscali.co.uk>
+M: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
L: linux-mm@kvack.org
S: Maintained
F: include/linux/shmem_fs.h
@@ -5972,6 +6048,13 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/filesystems/vfat.txt
F: fs/fat/
+VIRTIO CONSOLE DRIVER
+M: Amit Shah <amit.shah@redhat.com>
+L: virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/char/virtio_console.c
+F: include/linux/virtio_console.h
+
VIRTIO HOST (VHOST)
M: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
L: kvm@vger.kernel.org