aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tools
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrea Parri <andrea.parri@amarulasolutions.com>2019-02-19 23:55:22 +0100
committerPaul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.ibm.com>2019-06-19 09:31:54 -0700
commit46f52b1fe79d2453467b904600ae4759808c4a44 (patch)
tree3375c6fb770c1799d271975f1f8ee6ad50cecada /tools
parent2966f8d440c3d2b6ef6c44093a9f9c42701a077a (diff)
downloadtip-46f52b1fe79d2453467b904600ae4759808c4a44.tar.gz
tip-46f52b1fe79d2453467b904600ae4759808c4a44.tar.xz
tip-46f52b1fe79d2453467b904600ae4759808c4a44.zip
tools/memory-model: Fix comment in MP+poonceonces.litmus
The comment should say "Sometimes" for the result. Signed-off-by: Andrea Parri <andrea.parri@amarulasolutions.com> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com> Cc: Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Jade Alglave <j.alglave@ucl.ac.uk> Cc: Luc Maranget <luc.maranget@inria.fr> Cc: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.ibm.com> Cc: Akira Yokosawa <akiyks@gmail.com> Cc: Daniel Lustig <dlustig@nvidia.com> Acked-by: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu> Signed-off-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.ibm.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools')
-rw-r--r--tools/memory-model/litmus-tests/MP+poonceonces.litmus2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/memory-model/litmus-tests/MP+poonceonces.litmus b/tools/memory-model/litmus-tests/MP+poonceonces.litmus
index b2b60b84fb9d..172f0145301c 100644
--- a/tools/memory-model/litmus-tests/MP+poonceonces.litmus
+++ b/tools/memory-model/litmus-tests/MP+poonceonces.litmus
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
C MP+poonceonces
(*
- * Result: Maybe
+ * Result: Sometimes
*
* Can the counter-intuitive message-passing outcome be prevented with
* no ordering at all?