aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tools/memory-model/litmus-tests
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPaul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>2018-07-16 11:05:53 -0700
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2018-07-17 09:29:31 +0200
commitacb6c96c52ac0da6bb464173ad2cf5ada9049ad4 (patch)
tree1bbdf9cfa701f319a426bedd9cc85474d9dbe0b3 /tools/memory-model/litmus-tests
parentb464818978d45cd4d78c8f13207891142c68bea9 (diff)
downloadtip-acb6c96c52ac0da6bb464173ad2cf5ada9049ad4.tar.gz
tip-acb6c96c52ac0da6bb464173ad2cf5ada9049ad4.tar.xz
tip-acb6c96c52ac0da6bb464173ad2cf5ada9049ad4.zip
tools/memory-model: Fix ISA2+pooncelock+pooncelock+pombonce name
The names on the first line of the litmus tests are arbitrary, but the convention is that they be the filename without the trailing ".litmus". This commit therefore removes the stray trailing ".litmus" from ISA2+pooncelock+pooncelock+pombonce.litmus's name. Reported-by: Andrea Parri <andrea.parri@amarulasolutions.com> Signed-off-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Acked-by: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: akiyks@gmail.com Cc: boqun.feng@gmail.com Cc: dhowells@redhat.com Cc: j.alglave@ucl.ac.uk Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org Cc: luc.maranget@inria.fr Cc: npiggin@gmail.com Cc: parri.andrea@gmail.com Cc: will.deacon@arm.com Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20180716180605.16115-2-paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/memory-model/litmus-tests')
-rw-r--r--tools/memory-model/litmus-tests/ISA2+pooncelock+pooncelock+pombonce.litmus2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/memory-model/litmus-tests/ISA2+pooncelock+pooncelock+pombonce.litmus b/tools/memory-model/litmus-tests/ISA2+pooncelock+pooncelock+pombonce.litmus
index 7a39a0aaa976..0f749e419b34 100644
--- a/tools/memory-model/litmus-tests/ISA2+pooncelock+pooncelock+pombonce.litmus
+++ b/tools/memory-model/litmus-tests/ISA2+pooncelock+pooncelock+pombonce.litmus
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-C ISA2+pooncelock+pooncelock+pombonce.litmus
+C ISA2+pooncelock+pooncelock+pombonce
(*
* Result: Sometimes