aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/kernel
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKan Liang <kan.liang@linux.intel.com>2019-05-28 15:08:34 -0700
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2019-06-24 19:19:26 +0200
commit8b12b812f5367c2469fb937da7e28dd321ad8d7b (patch)
treedcb3e8ab0badafb891faff3e5da24ec8dccbb344 /kernel
parentcd6b984f6d8cd615755b5404a51b7efe45215f28 (diff)
downloadtip-8b12b812f5367c2469fb937da7e28dd321ad8d7b.tar.gz
tip-8b12b812f5367c2469fb937da7e28dd321ad8d7b.tar.xz
tip-8b12b812f5367c2469fb937da7e28dd321ad8d7b.zip
perf/x86/regs: Use PERF_REG_EXTENDED_MASKperf/urgentperf-urgent-for-linus
Use the macro defined in kernel ABI header to replace the local name. No functional change. Signed-off-by: Kan Liang <kan.liang@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Vince Weaver <vincent.weaver@maine.edu> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/1559081314-9714-5-git-send-email-kan.liang@linux.intel.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions