aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/ia64/kernel/syscalls
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@linux.ibm.com>2022-01-14 14:08:21 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2022-01-15 16:30:30 +0200
commit21b084fdf2a49ca1634e8e360e9ab6f9ff0dee11 (patch)
tree6a77db0ee88683ffc7e9e0ac566e3ace203aab98 /arch/ia64/kernel/syscalls
parentc6018b4b254971863bd0ad36bb5e7d0fa0f0ddb0 (diff)
downloadtip-21b084fdf2a49ca1634e8e360e9ab6f9ff0dee11.tar.gz
tip-21b084fdf2a49ca1634e8e360e9ab6f9ff0dee11.tar.xz
tip-21b084fdf2a49ca1634e8e360e9ab6f9ff0dee11.zip
mm/mempolicy: wire up syscall set_mempolicy_home_node
Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20211202123810.267175-4-aneesh.kumar@linux.ibm.com Signed-off-by: Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@linux.ibm.com> Cc: Ben Widawsky <ben.widawsky@intel.com> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com> Cc: Feng Tang <feng.tang@intel.com> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@kernel.org> Cc: Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@techsingularity.net> Cc: Mike Kravetz <mike.kravetz@oracle.com> Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz> Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com> Cc: Huang Ying <ying.huang@intel.com> Cc: <linux-api@vger.kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/ia64/kernel/syscalls')
-rw-r--r--arch/ia64/kernel/syscalls/syscall.tbl1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/ia64/kernel/syscalls/syscall.tbl b/arch/ia64/kernel/syscalls/syscall.tbl
index 707ae121f6d3..78b1d03e86e1 100644
--- a/arch/ia64/kernel/syscalls/syscall.tbl
+++ b/arch/ia64/kernel/syscalls/syscall.tbl
@@ -370,3 +370,4 @@
# 447 reserved for memfd_secret
448 common process_mrelease sys_process_mrelease
449 common futex_waitv sys_futex_waitv
+450 common set_mempolicy_home_node sys_set_mempolicy_home_node